New Century Honda

Testimonials

Great People and Great Pricing!

Mike J. Los Angeles, CA

May 1, 2015

Great people that give best pricing. If you are looking for Honda at the lowest price, go see Peter at Diamond Honda. He will work with you to get you the best deal. No BS, No pressure, No lies. He is not one of those typical sales guy that will say anything to make you come in. We got our deal over the phone/email and he kept his promise on the price that no one was able to touch and he threw in extra accessories, Not to mention the Finance manager, Vince added extened warranty and more accessories for free at the end to sweeten the deal even more. Peter helped out with setting up the techical stuff in the car. Go see Peter and meet Vince, they are very personal and down to earth people, not like the ordinary profit sucking sales guys at other dealers.

Always Friendly

Wilfred C. Glendale, CA

April 23, 2015

Matt Martinez is the best service manager I've met. Always friendly and will go out of his way to help you. My wife came here this morning and was quickly assisted about our Odyssey's windows. Their shuttle service makes it very convenient to have your car serviced. If you decline or postpone any recommended service, the advisor does not hard sell.

Treated Greatly!

Adam C. Lancaster, CA

April 23, 2015

Had a great experience here. Bought a used car (2003 Chrysler Sebring) with a clean vehicle history, clean inside and out, only 75,000 miles, and runs smoothly for $4484. I was worried initially, because the sticker price was about $1700 more and the online price was what made me drive the hour out to see it. Edwin took me for a test drive, showed me under the hood and everything, and told me he'd give me the online price (something that a lot of dealers don't seem willing to do, I'd learned previously) and signed me up for the car. Edwin and the rest of the staff treated me very well, made the process easy, and they were especially kind to my grandmother who was with me.

Went Above and Beyond

John D. Glendale, CA

April 13, 2015

Most people attribute good service at a dealership simply to attaining the best deal possible and how much the dealership will bend to help you. For me, I understand there are a lot of moving parts to putting a new driver behind the wheel of a new car so the most important thing is how well I am treated during that process. This dealership went above and beyond for me in this and I would recommend my experience to anyone in the market for a new or used car. I was greeted by Edwin Melkonian and was given answers to every question I had. When negotiations started, the floor manager on duty, Balal Chamseddine stepped in and couldn't have been nicer. Zero pressure and did every thing in his power to help me feel comfortable. The sales manager, Paul Pituch was also incredibly helpful and pulled strings in the effort. All in all just a great, low pressure, pleasant car buying experience. Highly recommended.

Good Customer Service

Joanne U. Los Angeles, CA

March 29, 2015

Good customer service.. Look for victor or Alfonso, they'll give you a good deal and will not pressure you on getting a car. They gave us time to think and still gave us a good deal.

Keep Up the Good Work

Henrik Serkesians

March 3, 2015

I leased a 2015 Honda Accord and I'm very happy and satisfied with the deal I got and the car itself. Sarkis A. Garabet was a really nice and knowledgeable sales man who helped me find the best car which fits through my budget and the dealers floor manager Bilal Chamseddine, provided the best deal ever. I really like their customer service and those gentlemen ROCK. I would recommend them to everyone whom I know and direct them to Sarkis because of his great customer service and being on customer side with his awesome assistance. Thank you guys and keep up the good work.

Highly Recommended

Nick N. Los Angeles, CA

March 1, 2015

Great service and friendly personnel. Highly recommend for new/used car purchases. Go see Daniel, Alfonso and Michelle! They'll hook you up....

Incredible Experience!

Lisa R. Los Angeles, CA

February 26, 2015

I had the most incredible, smooth-running, professional experience today at Diamond Honda in Glendale and I felt absolutely compelled to share!! Buying or leasing a car is always a 3 plus hour process, but Diamond Honda makes it comfortable and relaxing. The employees offered me coffee and water immediately, and everyone was incredibly kind, going above and beyond what was expected. I was greeted warmly and was never pushed into anything in any "sales-y" manner. The employees always listened to my preferences and helped guide me to a successful purchase (always helping to find what is best for the individual). I was able to test drive a few of the models, and Chris was incredibly friendly, knowledegable, and helpful from the beginning.

Very Pleasant Experience

Terry R. Toluca Lake, CA

February 23, 2015

We're finishing up the paperwork here at the dealership and I have to say that it was a very pleasant experience. Jay was extremely helpful and friendly. I have bought a lot of cars and would definitely recommend Diamond Honda for anyone looking for a good deal at a great pric

Best Car Buying Experience!

Peien L. Pasadena, CA

February 22, 2015

One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had - from initial arrival to driving off with my keys, everything was taken care of in just under 2 hours and 30 minutes. Daniel, Alfonso, and the F&I manager (I unfortunately can't remember her name right now) made everything stress-free and go really smoothly

Outstanding Service

Jairo R. Downey, CA

February 21, 2015

My wife and I walked in and received outstanding service from Victor and Alfonso. These guys did a great job. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealership.

Great Customer Service - Diamond Honda Rocks

Gary February 19, 2015

Jose Perez at Diamond Honda of Glendale was patient and polite. He found my wife and me the perfect car to fit our needs. The sales transaction was easy, and the price we paid was less than I thought it would be. The car was ready when he said it would be, and the paper work process was done as efficiently as possible. All in all I would recommend anybody that wants a straight forward dealership that provides great customer service go to Diamond Honda of Glendale and ask for Jose.

Great Service!

Chris D. Los Angeles, CA

February 9, 2015

Great service Patient and friendly Reasonable and will work with you even if it's an hour after closing Look for Alfonso he's awesome!

Staff Was Wonderful

Brittany K. Columbia, MO

February 7, 2015

I came in for some small collision issues on my car and consulted with Adrian. He treated me like he would with a family member and I really appreciate his guidance and recommendations for repair. All the staff I came into contact with in the service department were wonderful. I was greeted and taken care of right away. As I was consulting on collision issues, they helped take care of checking my tires, oil, fluids, and battery level and made recommendations. As a female who doesn't know enough about cars, I truly felt taken care of and treated above and beyond the way I expected for an auto service center.

Nice Attitude and Responsibility

Felicia C. Arcadia, CA

January 16, 2015

This is a good place, but not a lot of choices. Ali is nice sales who helps me to find out my favor car! After closing the deal, he is very patient to introduce every details and features of the car for me. I'm appreciate that. Nice attitude and responsibility! Highly recommend Ali to my friends and "yelpers" :)

Great Customer Services

cgaldamez55

January 10, 2015

I have two new cars, Toyota n Honda n i love them both but when it got to do with car check ups n answer questions, Honda has the Best Customer Service n Professional Sales Personals. I recommend Honda

You're the Best! 20 Stars!!!!

Priscilla E.

October 29, 2014

Thank you to Alexander Morton in the Internet Dept. for all your patience and care during my time spent searching for a new car. You're the best!!! 20 stars!!!!!! :D -Priscilla, 2014 Honda Accord Coupe (Tiger Eye Pearl)

Wonderful Experience from Beginning to End

Lupita M.

October 24, 2014

My 2007 Honda Civic had been overheating for about 2 years. I took it to three mechanics, had multiple things done, and nothing fixed it! Even downtown Honda couldn't get it right! Then one day I decided to go to Diamond Honda, and thank goodness I did! I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The mechanics explained and showed me everything wrong with the car before they started work. It wasn't as cheap as I'd hoped, but my car no longer overheats! Thanks Diamond Honda Peeps!

Friendly, Easy Place to do Business

S. G.

October 22, 2014

Very easy place to do the business. Good selection of cars. Friendly managers and sales people.

I am a Happy Customer!

Sister D.

October 22, 2014

Called in about a loose bumper and it's lining on early Monday morning and they graciously accepted my request to be seen without an appointment. I was expecting to leave my car with them overnight and to do a rental car but Adrian had me in and out of there in 30 minutes. Basically screwed the bumper lining in and secured the bumper back in place so that it'd stop dragging on the freeway....gave me tips for long term care and a cheaper place to buy tires and even carried my bags for me back to my car -- all for free. Overall I am a happy customer, despite really wanting an excuse to be late for work.

Polite, Nice, Cracked Jokes and Made Me Feel Comfortable

Karl C.

October 15, 2014

I worked with Jeff, Adrian, and Stephanie for my service and it was fantastic. Stephanie helped me coordinate that Adrian would be onsite to inspect some damage to my bumper. He assured me that during my routine maintenance, he'd be able to pop it back on and secure it with no charge. What a lifesaver! Jeff explained my routine maintenance to me, helped uncover discounts, and delivered the service exactly as expected. I'm the kind of person who always takes my car to the dealer, so maybe I'm a little less informed. BUT these guys were polite, nice, cracked jokes with me and made me feel comfortable, and delivered a great service at normal dealership prices. Moving from Long Beach I didn't think I'd be able to find a new service place that I enjoyed, but Diamond Honda is great all around!!! Thank you Jeff & Adrian!

Diamond Honda of Glendale had the Best Reviews!

Jim D.

October 11, 2014

This is the first time I have ever written a review. I searched the Web for the best place to buy a Honda CRV. Diamond Honda in Glendale had the best reviews. I visited them a couple of times and was very impressed with their staff and the way they treated their customers. I ended up eventually buying a 2013 used CRV. great price.. great service. Tito and Adam were the two salespeople I dealt with. Adam is great and can really explain how the Bluetooth system works. He's very patient and knowledgeable.... no matter how many questions I asked. A couple of weeks after my purchase I stopped in their service department to check on something. As I was speaking to Loucretia Velasco, Service Advisor, she noticed a slight hairline crack in the left tail light. She said "We can't have that. Let me write up an order and we'll replace that." Which they did. A week later I realized I had only one key. I stopped in to buy another one. "Oh no. Relax in the customer lounge while we reprogram a spare key for you at no charge." Loucretia again. I cannot say enough about this dealership and their staff. They are all excellent and customer service is superb. I would gladly place Diamond Honda's customer service up there with Apple and Amazon. That's saying a lot.

Best Deal, Best Finance Rate, Best Terms

Hilal O.

September 24, 2014

This one goes out to Alexander at the Internet Department who's been more than helpful to me and my wife's first new Honda car purchase. I've been in the market for a fuel efficient vehicle and wasn't quite sure what to get myself into. I was looking at the Corolla, at the Hyundai and Kia's. And then I went to see Alexander through a appointment I made online. We test drove the basic Civic and realized that I could qualify for the car. And little did I know that with slightly more money down I can get into a Honda accord instead. So we went to test-drove the accord too. After doing my research with other dealerships that promised to match my price on the car, I went to see Norm reeves Honda and Galpin Honda which DID NOT END UP HAVING THE FREAKING car in inventory because "they had such a successful month prior" so they sold them out. Then why did you ask me to come out there then? So I went back to Alexander, who had the car in stock, the color I first fell in love with, and he gave me the best deal, best finance rate (thank you Don McGurdy finance manager) and best terms (thank you Simon). Back to the fuel efficiency, once me and Alex started communicating on a friendly level, which I didn't expect a car sale man would do, he made me realize that Honda's cost of ownership, fuel efficiency, maintenance and everything that comes with it compared to a Korean or German built car is far better!!!!! I owned the car for over a month and I'm falling in love with it more and more. Honda Accord Sport, 2014.

Outstanding Customer Service!

Debbie Nissen

September 13, 2014

Jose Perez bent over backwards to find just the right vehicle for our daughter to take to college in Colorado. He had a fairly short time period but was able to bring us several options to check out and in our limited price range. He and the service guys did an excellent job of inspecting and cleaning the car before he personally delivered it to our home. Thanks so much Jose and Diamond Honda for your outstanding customer service!

Super Services!!!

Christine Vartzbedian-Kurkdjian

September 10, 2014

I just got my car back from Diamond Honda of Glendale, And YES, I recommend this place to anyone looking for a great car and super services!!! Thank you everyone at Diamond Honda.

5 Stars!!!!!

Claudia N.

August 23, 2014

I've been coming with Adrian, he works at Markham bowling collision center, honda will refer you to him if you need any body shop work done w/ your car. But any ways I've been calling him for about three times now bc I've been getting the paint scratch off in my car, either in my parking at home or parked outside in the streets, but nor any times they left a note . But thankfully I got refer to Adrian, I gave him a call and he was very polite and helpful. He helped me and advice me whether it was worth paying for a whole brand new bumper o not . Never had such a great customer service as I did with him. Thank you so much Adrian, highly appreciated for your kindness and generous help .. ! :) 5 stars for Adrian !!!!! P.S. he really deserve a raise or bonus.

Love My Honda Accord!

Sarmen Aleksanyans

August 14, 2014

Helped me to get rid of my kia six months early and I got my self an amazing Honda accord sport which I love thank you guys

Daughter's First Vehicle Purchase, the Best Ever!

aminnich09

August 13, 2014

Jose made the purchase of our daughter's first vehicle the best ever!! Jose and his associates went over and above to make our buying experience the best we have ever experienced purchasing a car. We told Jose what we were looking for and he and gave us a few cars around our price range and mileage requirements. We felt he was really in tune with what we were looking for, each car seemed to fit our needs and all we had to do was pick the one we wanted. We made the decision and Jose delivered it to our door so we could surprise our daughter with it, and she absolutely LOVES it! Thanks to Glendale Honda, and especially Jose, for making our experience awesome and giving us such a great deal!

Awesome Experience!!!

Chris V.

February 1, 2014

Awesome experience!!! Superior customer service and my best car buying experience on my 3rd time buying a car. Walked away a happy happy customer with a brand new 2014 CR-V. Past 2 times buying were full of stress and nothing like this time around. Diamond Honda had No hassles No pressure No annoying calls. Started off requesting an equote and got a speedy reply. Test drove the car. Helen Park was an amazing associate. Super friendly, knowledgeable and HONEST!!! I got a lower quote from a different Honda dealer and when I let them know they offered to meet or beat and that they did!! Michelle Lapiana, Internet Director was super easy to deal with. Everything was pretty quick and I was treated with the utmost respect, and being a female it means a lot (unlike at most of the other dealers I've been to). I would definitely be a return customer (I will be seeing them anyways since I got the excellent 6 year service plan coverage - again, no pressure and Great deal!!). Not to mention their Lifetime powertrain warranty!! I'm already recommending them to friends. Thank you Helen & Michelle and Diamond Honda!

Honest and Great to Deal With!

Anthony Tonokaboni

January 20, 2014

Dealt with Tito and Bilal, wonderful group, honest and great to deal with! Highly recommend them, my Mom just got her CRV!

Simply the Best!

Dylan Ekren

November 16, 2013

I recently decided to go with a Honda. I had been to this location before to test drive some cars, and had a really good experience, so I went back for the purchase. I worked with Victor, and it was a great overall experience. Victor was super patient and knowledgeable, willing to answer as many questions as we had and show us as many cars as we wanted to see. I never felt pushed or pressured to buy, unlike almost every other dealership for every other car brand that I went to. Bottom line is, I had a great experience buying my first new car in a long time, all the staff was friendly and helpful, and Victor, my sales guy, was simply the best.

Great, Friendly Service

Ilona Marie

November 2, 2013

Great, friendly service. I did not feel pressured and the salesperson (Walid) took his time explaining everything to me, as I'm a first time buyer. I felt very confident and was happy to buy a car from Diamond Honda. Would recommend.

So Friendly and Helpful

Susanna Erdos

November 2, 2013

This review is for both Ed Destura and Helen Park, two of the best sales persons ever! I recommend them for their help in selling me a car last week. They both went way beyond what I would consider good service. In fact, everyone in the Internet Sales Department was so friendly and helpful that I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. I have not bought a new car in years and they showed me all the choices with good humor and knowledge. (Ralph in the finance dept. was terrific, too). So was Arthur the sales manager. Thanks to all.
Top

We will make our best efforts that posted prices are always accurate however, we are not responsible for any typographical or other errors that may appear on the site. If the posted price for a vehicle or service is incorrect due to a typographical or other error, such as data transmission, etc., this Dealership or Pixel Motion, Inc. are only responsible for the correct price, which will be provided as soon as we are made aware of such error(s). Ultimately, it is your responsibility to ensure that the information is 100% accurate with the Dealer.

Posted vehicle images and descriptions on our website is representative to what is provided by our suppliers. Please note that the actual vehicle may slightly differ from its specifications and/or images. The Dealership is not responsible for any typographical, pricing, product specifications, advertising or shipping errors. Advertised prices and availability are subject to change without notice.

In the event a vehicle is posted at an incorrect price due to these errors, or if an error in pricing was received from our suppliers, the Dealership reserves the right to refuse and/or cancel these orders.

  
Privacy Policy