New Century Honda

Staff

Sales Management

Patrick Kane

General Manager

Patrick.Kane@newcenturyhonda.com

Paul Pituch

General Sales Manager

Paul.Pituch@newcenturyhonda.com

Bedros Stepanian

Sales Manager

Bedros.Stepanian@newcenturyhonda.com

Bilal Chamesddine

Assistant Sales Manager

Bilal.Chamesddine@newcenturyhonda.com

Victor Gonzalez

Assistant Sales Manager

Victor.gonzalez@newcenturyhonda.com

Jessica Cruz

Business Office Manager

Jessica.cruz@newcenturyhonda.com

Bill West

Pre-Owned Manager

Bill.West@newcenturyhonda.com

Sales Department

Efren Soliz

Sales Advisor

Efren.soliz@newcenturyhonda.com

Omar Garcia

Sales Advisor

Omar.garcia@newcenturyhonda.com

Roberto Campos

Sales Advisor

Roberto.campos@newcenturyhonda.com

Tom Ohanyan

Sales Advisor

Tom.ohanyan@newcenturyhonda.com

Daniel Kim

Sales and Leasing Consultant

myung.kim@newcenturyhonda.com

Eamahn Zahedikia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Eamahn.Zahedikia@newcenturyhonda.com

Narbeh Doloukhanian

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Narbeh.Doloukhanian@newcenturyhonda.com

Norlito Roque

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Norlito.Roque@newcenturyhonda.com

Saman Afzali

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Saman.Afzali@newcenturyhonda.com

George Arikian

Sales and Leasing Consultant

George.Arikian@newcenturyhonda.com


 

Internet Sales

Chuck Yeh

Internet Director

Chuck.Yeh@newcenturyhonda.com

Carlos Garcia

Internet Manager

Carlos.Garcia@newcenturyhonda.com

Lawrence Long

Internet Manager

Lawrence.Long@newcenturyhonda.com

 

Eric Jirapotjananon

Internet Manager

Eric.jirapotjananon@newcenturyhonda.com

 



 

Finance Department

Bert Plotnick

Finance Director

Bert.plotnick@newcenturyhonda.com

Donna Parker

Finance Consultant

Donna.Parker@newcenturyhonda.com

James Ysais

Finance Consultant

James.ysais@newcentruyhonda.com

Magdy Sorour

Finance Consultant

Magdy.mohammed@newcenturyhonda.com



 

Service and Parts Department

Miles Iler

Service and Parts Director

Miles.iler@newcenturyhonda.com

Mike Sanders

Service Manager

Mike.Sanders@newcenturyhonda.com

Lisette Cardoso

Service BDC Manager

Lisette.Cardoso@newcenturyhonda.com

Pablo Carrion

Parts Manager

Pablo.Carrion@newcenturyhonda.com

Louis Weatherspoon

Service Advisor

Louis.Weatherspoon@newcenturyhonda.com

Henry Ovesepyan

Express Service Advisor

Top

We will make our best efforts that posted prices are always accurate however, we are not responsible for any typographical or other errors that may appear on the site. If the posted price for a vehicle or service is incorrect due to a typographical or other error, such as data transmission, etc., this Dealership or Pixel Motion, Inc. are only responsible for the correct price, which will be provided as soon as we are made aware of such error(s). Ultimately, it is your responsibility to ensure that the information is 100% accurate with the Dealer.

Posted vehicle images and descriptions on our website is representative to what is provided by our suppliers. Please note that the actual vehicle may slightly differ from its specifications and/or images. The Dealership is not responsible for any typographical, pricing, product specifications, advertising or shipping errors. Advertised prices and availability are subject to change without notice.

In the event a vehicle is posted at an incorrect price due to these errors, or if an error in pricing was received from our suppliers, the Dealership reserves the right to refuse and/or cancel these orders.

  
Privacy Policy